You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday 71! Giving out SBI like it's candy! Comedy Open Mic Round 36!

in #contest6 years ago

Coffins are so expensive that I have instructed my family to not spend a penny on them when my day comes. If the mortician makes any money off of my passing, he is going to have to URN it.

Sort:  

And then you'll make them shorry they ashed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, they are so expensive, I agree. It's like these morticians want to RIP people off.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dead do anything for money, huh.

Ooooh. That took me longer than it should've.

Posted using Partiko Android

It took mu(time)mmy too! Haha (for real)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44