You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPDATED PRIZE POOL, THANKS TO @CURIE! Punday Monday 67! Also Comedy Open Mic Round 33

in #contest6 years ago

POCKET Choice award winner, woohoo!! Thank you, thank you! Looks like I POCKETED a few too many tokens this week. If anyone wants some POCKET tokens to use for the contest just let me know and I can send some to your HOME. Also, is there any way that the winning puns from the previous week can be copied and pasted into the Punday Monday post? This way new people could get a chuckle and an example of what a winning pun looks like and they would not have to go searching for them in the old post.

Sort:  

That's a good suggestion, and one I was doing before my child was born. I'll definitely try to do it more often. Too much lately I've been feeling harried on Mondays. But I will try to plan ahead and give myself the time to do everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41