You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll bet you think I'm a robot. Punday Monday 111

in #contest5 years ago

What a great topic, this week I am calling out all of our old time punsters that we haven't seen in awhile. I'm looking at you, @professorbromide, @tcpolymath, @miniature-tiger, @lilygolightly, @chrisroberts, @littlescribe, @ablaze, @coinsandchains, @dollarsandsense, and @richatvns. This week of all weeks I expect our winner to be a RECLUSE.

Also, I happen to be involved in distributing a new Steem Engine token called TULIP. It will be used in an upcoming game that kicks off later this week called, Tulipmania. I am trading these new tokens for POCKET tokens at a rate of 100 Tulip tokens for 20 POCKET tokens. There is a limit of 100 TULIPs per person. Details can be found here:

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@paul.atreides/the-road-to-tulip-token-mania-starts-here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35