You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Comments; Win 100 SP Delegation for a Month. Round 4

in #contest5 years ago

Hello, first I wanna thank you for hosting this kind of contest.

My blog is mostly me sharing impressions from different kinds of travel destinations and activities.
I do so because I know not everyone has the ability to see these places.

Sometimes I also post some nature photography and actifit logs.
I believe that people need to realize how important and beautiful it is to be outside and have an active lifestyle.

Good luck to everyone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I believe that people need to realize how important and beautiful it is to be outside and have an active lifestyle.

I can't argue with that!
Thank you for dropping your comment in. You're in the running.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26