Star Wars Survival Game Sign Up Post, Win Steem Dollars! (Sponsored By @nepd)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)




Welcome to the Star Wars survival game where you will be facing impossible odds and threats such as Sith and bounty hunters or even Jedi or republic troops if you pick the dark side. Make sure that you sign up in the comments below!

This will be during the Star Wars Old Republic Era as there were many Jedi and Sith. Please reply in 48 hours if you would like to sign up. Also, declare if you will be traveling the light or dark side as you can only do one.

It will help to be a big Star Wars fan, but you can win this without knowing anything at all. There will be some tough decisions and it will help if you have read all of my posts. The light and dark side factions will be in the same post for viewing conveniences. The only difference will be the story and playing field.

Resteems will be appreciated but definitely not required. I would like as many people as possible entered so nobody misses out.

Rewards

First place on each side will each gain 25% of the Prize Pool and then will compete for the remaining 50%.

Second on each side will each get a blaster for the next contest.

@nepd, who has sponsored this contest, has promised 10 SBD, and of course all SBD from these posts will be put in the prize pool.

Rules

You can still join after the first two posts as no one will die yet, but by the third it will be too late. It will hurt you though as you have a disadvantage over your fellow steemiens.

Please reply within 48 hours of any post unless instructed differently or you will be considered dead.


If you ever need to access posts then use the tag #starwarssurvive

Please sign up in the comments below!

Thanks for reading and may the force be with you!

Sort:  

I'm in. Lightside. I love Star Wars.

thank you for signing up!

I join the lightside!!

Thanks you're signed up

I'm in. I choose the DARK SIDE.

alright you're signed up! thanks

I choose the light side because... Wookies!

terrific thanks so much for signing up

I'm in for the Dark Side, as long as I get to take down Samuel Jackson!

Thanks for signing up

Awesome, man, looking forward to it!

I am one with the light.

all right signed you up, thanks!

Speak like Yoda, can I?

Stoked, I am. See if I can do this the entire contest I might. Forget to talk like this, if I. Add SBD to the prize pool, I will.

I'm in. I chose the light side.

thank you for joining signed you up

I want to join. Can you link me to the rules or how its played? Or do i need to read your previous posts?

all you need to do is to reply which option you want to pick when I start the contest.

Oo sounds fun, missed other posts like this so I'm in on the light side!

Thanks for joining and you are signed up

woo, thanks!

Dark Side (muffled mechanical breathing) we will crush the rebel alliance.

thank you for joining I have signed you up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45