Sort:  

Please also reply with all of your loot, thanks!

For Round3 I choose option 4. Pick up the Cortosis shield.

Lightside Jedi: Round1-Option5 Round2-Option3
Goods held: Jetpack (rocket only no fuel); Dl-18 blaster; medical supplies.

May the force etc!

Option 5: Flee with my jetpack
Items: Jetpack, Dl-18 blaster, and medical supplies

Light side, ambushed the bounty hunter and go his gear(R1O4). Feeling full from fooling this twi'lek scrub with some mind tricks(R2O3) I decide, this fight is not my fight. I yell "NOPE" and pull a lever on my duct taped handle.

Then, with my totally functional and completely real "yet pak" I fly away from the sith)
jetpack-7.gif

Option 5, Flee with your jetpack if you have one.

Items: Jetpack, Dl-18 blaster, and medical supplies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65