Photography Days Of The Week... Intro To The Contest! (Contest On Whaleshares)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

DAYS OF THE WEEK CONTEST.jpg

I thought of an idea not to long ago that will be great news for you photographers. On Steemit there is a photography topic for each day of the week. I thought maybe there should be one on Whaleshares as well.

@nepd will be giving a 100% upvote to one person each day, (On whaleshares)! His vote is worth 150 whalestake!I will be giving a 100% upvote to one person each day of the week and featuring the post also. What I mean by that is, I will do a weekly series where I show the 7 posts that I picked for that week.

(It is central time here, but if it is another day in your country feel free to post that day!)

You do not have to post everyday for this contest because I will choose one post with the tag of the day and upvote it. Make sure that you use the tag of the day so that I can see yours. That way you have a chance at getting the upvote. Please view the rest of the post to see the tags to use.

#sportsunday: Post a picture of something to do with sports, ex. you playing tennis. (Sunday)

#moonmonday: Post a picture of the moon. (Monday)

#treetuesday: Post a picture of a tree or a forest/group of trees. (Tuesday)

#wackywednesday: Post a picture of something weird. (Wednesday)

#thankfulthursday: Post a picture of something you are thankful for (Thursday)

#fitnessfriday: Post a picture of you doing your fitness routine, a dumbell, ect. (Friday)

#snacksaturday: Post a picture of something you ate or a recipe you made recently. (Saturday)

My current 100% vote is 6.41 Whalestake and it is growing very quickly! It may not be a lot now but I am working hard to get it to 20 in the next couple weeks! However @nepd's vote is 140.17 Whalestake even at 80% voting power so that is the real incentive for participating!

May the lord bless you all!



Thanks for reading and I hope you enjoy all of my future content!

Animated GIF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99