You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 12 - Share your most undervalued work + week 11 winners ($20 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago

Well... it also doesn't help that I am only able to see pictures in posts around quarter of the time thanks to local network restrictions (and your post is a lot easier to appreciate with the photos included. ;c)

As for why you haven't been following me. Every follow is a personal choice and I know that not everybody will appreciate each of the three main flavours that my posts tend to take on. :cP

It'll be great to be on your feed from now on. Its a little daunting starting out on this platform but I can tell you that you are going to be more than just fine. ^_^ Blessings to you also.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your encouragement and I love what you write so I just have to get my account more regulated because I delegated, then I joined a trail for one day and it messed my entire thing up. Then Steem went down major so I'm trying to figure out how do I get my VP back up? LOL
I was going crazy upvoting people everyday nonstop. Yes, it is daunting and thank you again. Hugs.

![]
()

Oh! A lot of users don't realize that their voting power only recovers by 20% per 24 hours. :c) So its normal that 'going crazy upvoting people everyday nonstop' will cause voting power issues. :cP

Having only recently accumulated sufficient Steem to get a vote slider (and voting at less than 100% on comments does a lot to help manage voting power better) I have not yet explored delegation. I understand that its not worked out for you thusfar - but that you have hope for it. :c)

Oh - and Happy New Year. ^_^

I do realize that my power goes down and depending on many factors how much I have to use. I was talking about something different. Guess it’s hard to explain unless an entire blog is written about it, which many have been recently. Happy New Year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67