You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 12 - Share your most undervalued work + week 11 winners ($20 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Um. Oops! For some reason my mind drifted to the Middle-to-Far-East. I guess that sleep was overtaking me. :c)

I had little idea that your area of the North suffered so badly from such afflictions. One reason that I delayed in responding is that I have yet to get back into the right mindset to process all that in the way that it should (seriously-but-productively) - my attention is scattered - perhaps due to the season.

Will definitely put that movie on my to-watch list... and thank you for the suggestions. :c)

Sort:  

No worries, and I truly appreciate your mood and mindframe. I"m wishing you a happy holidays and that this season brings you peace.

Thank you. ^_^

May your day and festive season also be peaceful and full of joy. Happy Holidays and a Merry Christmas. :c)

Same to you always and forever! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67