You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "NEVER WOULD I EVER" Challenge #5 - SOCIAL ETIQUETTE

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Never would I ever be caught scratching my private part in public.

Sort:  

Great vote for my friend

Thanks man

Haa will not want to do that. lolx
@seyiodus.

Lol, No one would what that anyway... Voted

Hahahahaaha -- nice one. Me sef dey scratch am if I need am, I no dey look anybody face 😁

Vote

Lol! No worry the thing no itch you reach. When it will start eh, yoruba people will say ko mo bus stop. You got my vote

Hehehheheh. Thanks man

Hehehheheh. Thanks man

This contes is a sure win.. good luck

Thanks, appreciate support

Scratching is not my problem, my problem is sniffing your hands after scratching.

Everyone gotta admit it's way better to go to a comfortable spot, away from prying eyes and scratch to satisfaction.

Yeah. More ethical to do so

I have done that as promised

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70845.83
ETH 3807.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42