You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Poet's Exchange, Round Two

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I have added @prydefoltz to my header and i have also added the hashtag #Fridaypoets to my poem. There are no comments from other contestants yet. I have also upvoted and resteemed this post. My poem was written today. So i have finished all your requirements. Here's the link to my entry...
https://steemit.com/poem/@paramimd/god-s-providence

Sort:  

No worries, Paramind. The post hasn't been up for long and you are first. It is a good place to be:) But please check back later for the other entries:)

I just read your poem. I really enjoyed the 'circle of life' feel of it. Every living thing has a purpose in this world and sometimes that purpose is to nourish another creature. I'm sure the frog ate many bugs before his demise. Sad for the deer, he eats plants. His only purpose in life is to be a meal. It was a good poem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70