Sort:  

Thanks for the entry, Paramind. Be sure to upvote and re-esteem the post as well as upvoting some of the other entries:)

Hi, @parapimd.

First of all, I liked the straightforward tone of your poem. From thevery first line, intentions are clear.

I could not find the credits to the picture on this post. Is it yours?

(I've just noticed you sign "@paramind," but your username is @paramimd. I guess, I'll just say, nice poem and nice to meet you @paramimd ☻)

I'll be back to upvote when it bumps up.

Yeah the picture is original. Thats my very good friend. She took the picture with my phone while we were in class. @marlyncabrera

Well, she's cute. It's a nice picture. I think you should say somewhere on your post the picture is yours, so you won't any problems regarding copyright (even though you specify the post is yours). I'm not sure, but still.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51