You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowpocalypse Survival Challenge Day 3

in #contest7 years ago

DEAD because of a surprising, near-pathological need to poison myself any way I can

I would try to stay as close to the avalanche's source like when surfing on water.
The closer I can stay to the source direction, the less I will have to fight against the possibly exponential buildup of all the snow accumulating. And the more likely I could free myself of the snow above me.

Sort:  

Lol! I'd say you need to take evaluation of your real life there, my friend!

;) I really want to thank ya for sparing me from trying these things in real life, ahahaha. I may be good with knowledge and discernment about the artificial structures we live in, but when it comes to survival basics I obviously have a lot to learn.

Great thing this crash course will keep going for a few more days, as there is ample evidence we are on course to a real life crash.

Other people pay hefty sums for this sort of thing you know, and they get an F instead of motivating replies ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12