You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #23: 199 words, 5 winners, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest7 years ago

I vaguely remember that when I was little I went out to venture into the forest that was close to my grandparents' house, I had fun picking flowers and observing the little animals that crossed my path. One day I entertained walking more than I should, and by the time I realized I was lost, my instinct made me keep walking and suddenly I found a small cabin, it seemed abandoned, because the surrounding area saw the growing weeds, however, I clearly heard noises inside, so I decided to go in search of help. My surprise increased when I saw a small TV on fire, I fell prey to a kind of hypnotism and sat watching the birds flying from the screen, but suddenly everything was cloudy and the sky was dyed red, those birds were transformed in spots and it did not stop raining what seemed to be blood. I ran out of that place, I do not know how much time I was lost, by the time I got to my grandparents' house it started dusk. I never told you about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85