You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [WIN 0.50 SBD!!] QOTD: Question of the Day Contest for 3/5 + Winner for 3/4 & 3/5!! [CONTEST CLOSED]

in #contest6 years ago

For me, I would have to say 40. At this age I have all the wisdom accumulated from decades of good and bad decisions, yet I am still young enough to allow life to teach me all the wonders it holds. I am mature enough to appreciate the small, intimate gestures that relationships offer us and I am young enough to still do the things I want to do. I can bask in achievements, yet I am still driven enough to dream the dreams of youth. I have traveled enough to appreciate home, but adventurous enough to explore new lands and cultures. I have to say my 40's have been great and I really enjoy where I'm at in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41