You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY WEEK 10 WINNERS POST - STEEM 1 oz SILVER ROUND FOR THE WINNER

in #contest7 years ago

PHOTO 7

Sort:  

Firstly, my sincere regards to the Author @papa-pepper who gives us this opportunity and my greeting also to the communities who support our entries.

Honest speaking all the entries here worth the wining, but i will appreciate your support and comments on my entry.

I thank you all.
@davidad

Great photo love it i think this is the best here @papa-pepper 😀😀

incridible vote for this one

Incredible photo....thx to the Author for given chance to voices my opinion..

I vote Photo 7 coz this is the only pictures I feel its show true intent of this Competition "combinephotography"

I love the picture quality.

Vote for photo 7

Vote for photo 7 ....
Amazing photos

Very lovely insect photo.. I love it.

Aww incredible...I love this insect photo

I vote photo (7)

Incredibly nice picture of an insect.
My voice goes to PHOTO 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67