We draw the letters L contest

in #contest5 years ago

Hello my friends, this is my style of design of the letter L, making styles of letters can take a lot of effort but it is worth it, it is being experienced, and learning, you have to have many skills, it is admirable the people who do Impeccable work with your designs.

Final score
L.jpg

Below are some steps in the elaboration of the style of the letter L.

L.jpg

First starting with my initial sketch, to give it life and color.

L.jpg

L.jpg

Sort:  

Hello, thank you for participating in this contest .... great choice of colors and small details in the letter I really like it .... nice work !!

Thank you very much, you deserve my respect, you are an expert.

cool 👍😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43