The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 56)

in #contest5 years ago

xpilar.jpg

Immersed, without wanting to live, without hope that this would improve, that I want to lose myself, to look for new directions, where darkness does not reach me, that desire to see the light shine, and smile, I don't just want to see the blue sky, I want to see again your beautiful eyes that one day were my greatest pleasures to live, where are you hope, where are you hidden ?, where do I look for you ?, in the immense hidden sea, you will be born again and you will leave the rocks, you will come to life, and It will no longer be hidden, where are you my little hope, I don't want to live anymore, where I look for you, in that immersed sea, under the depths, I want to find you and shine again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @panksero! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56