(competition 58) drunk

in #contest5 years ago

This story was created thanks to the inspiration that the digital art of @xpilar transmitted to me

A place that the sea was in the sky

Thanks to the large amount of money I have, I was able to instantly book a flight over the phone, from that moment my adventure began, where I booked I don't remember, I just remember what I was taking, as the drunk hours went by, I invited a friend To this adventure, after several beers, I lost my friend, when I saw myself alone, I booked another flight, it was very easy, but this time I was alone, It was not until after I got on the plane, falling asleep and waking up , that I realized the consequences of my decision. All I carried with me was an empty water bottle, the clothes I was wearing, a wallet and a phone. I found a place that the sea was in the sky, and the sky in the sea, I only saw lights at the end, it will be that I am on another planet, and then I remembered that it was not another planet, it was the drunkenness that made me see things foreign.

drunk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58