You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Barski announces photo contest - Show me Autumn - Round 2- weekly prize pool of 18,000 SNAXP tokens

in #contest5 years ago

Hi there! This was taken at my grandparents' barn, in my first year studying photography at a local university. This is a scan of a photo that I developed and printed myself in a darkroom. I miss being in a darkroom so much now. It is a dying art. I am not sure if this qualifies since I didn't take it recently, but I thought I would share it anyway, in the spirit of the season.

Have a beautiful day!
♥- Serena

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovUbkmLhBPpTbigDTuHAUkrPcwK5C6hQheYoyr2YBirXsFtB9evjoC4R5SVt6e1qr1PtrL8syG6RzvLahBTb1CoGJ.jpg
©2019 s. matthews/ @paintingangels

Sort:  

I think not, I’m sure that, what I see, it - very much reflects the overall picture of autumn, great!

Now, I know where autumn is hiding, when on the winter street, spring and summer, it is hidden in your grandmother's barn @paintingangels!))

Awww, that is the sweetest thing you could have said. Thank you. ♥♥♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56