You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 days to the world cup contest (100.00 STEEM!)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi, nice competition, what if one person picks the correct finalists but not the correct score do they still win?
Is there a winner no matter what? Or is it just if they guess everything correctly?
You can have an upvote anyway and follow anyway but it would be nice to know if there will be a guaranteed winner.
my prediction Brazil 2 - Germany 1

Sort:  

Hello @p-props if you get the teams and the score right you get 100 STEEM, if nobody get the result ok, the price is going to be share in equals to the accounts who get the teams right. Let me know if I'm not been clear. Thanks for the support!!

Thats great @lacongeladora, clear enough to me now my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50