You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIP SYNC BATTLE - EPISODE 1

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello guys , this is my entry into @prechi’s lip sync contest 😊..
My lip sync is a song by Meghan trainor ft John legend - like I’m gonna lose you😉
Enjoy🙂and don’t forget to comment and upvote🙏🏽

Sort:  

😍

Awesome

Thanks dear

Go girl...

Why do you always love the things I love self...

This song was my best song when I was serving

Still love it though....

It’s our uniqueness❤️

Abi😚😙

Lemme go and download the song again self

Thanks...for bringing this song back to me....

for a while i thought it was yhu that sang the song. twas lovely. I crave for more

Awwww....😊blushing

❤❤❤❤❤

Beautifulllll

Thanks boo😘

Aaaaaaayy my twin can fake sing well at least. Nice one babe..oya feel ya sef now.

Lol oh yes my twin bro

Thanks for your entry, It has been considered valid. Nice song and.... I'm tripping😍😍.

Remember you need votes to win

So beautiful dear. Girlie o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61