SILVER GIVEAWAY!! Over 500 Followers! Merry Christmas Steem Nation :-)

in #contest6 years ago

It's been a crazy few weeks with these high prices, I've seen my account grow massively in all areas! I only just got my vote slider. But I've already doubled that and breached the 1000 SP level and gained an extra decimal point to my power!
My followers have gone up so fast I didn't even notice and now I'm at 522! Thankyou everyone who's supported me along the way and helped me get to this point I'm loving the freedom and friendships that steemit gives.

image

I'm finally figuring things out regarding Steemit an Cryptos! I've moved on leaps and bounds and feel confident for a successful year in 2018. Steemit has helped me grow in so many areas of my life, it's opening up doors I didn't know were there, and my future prospects are feeling much more hopeful! I've been buying cryptos with Steem and recently made my first purchase of silver bullion using Steem from phelimint, it's a great feeling turning digital assets into cold hard metal!

It's the season for giving so I am Giving Away a beautiful Victorian Silver Half-Crown from 1890! It shows Queen Victoria with the jubilee head design and still has good detail for 127 years old.

image

Anyone can enter Worldwide and I will post it out for free. Just follow these 3 steps to get 3 entries:

1. Be my follower, current or new.

2. Give this post a nice big Upvote.

3. Use the word 'Silver' in your comment below

Optional: ReSteem for a 4th entry. I am also donating half the post earnings to @silvergoldbotty to help the #steemsilvergold community so please give 100% votes if you can! When the post pays out I will write a list and do a draw on video using random.org to pick the winner. Then I will post the Silver Coin wherever you are on planet earth!

image

Merry Christmas Steem Nation!

Picture source- bad Santa taken from Google images. Coin photos taken by myself.

Sort:  

Really cool piece of silver you got there!

Wow, I only have 2 silver coins older than that

I'm getting more and more interested in gold and silver these days. Would love to start off my collection with this neat little coin.

I found your post after @jbcoin resteemed it :)

Following and upvoted too.

Steem on!

Thanks @rvanstel! It's nice to hear when a Resteem works! @owenwat 😁

Congrats Man... SILVER and Crypto On...:)

Merry Christmas, that's a nice Silver gift!

Merry Christmas and i hope santa brings you some lovely silver

Merry Christmas fellow silver stacker!

I've been metal detecting and stacking silver for about three and a half years now. I don't have a huge stack, but I'm enjoying what I'm doing. Oldest silver I have is a 1905 Barber quarter.

It was truly shining silver coin

Congrats on the growth buddy still more to come , I’m definitely in for this one hahaha ....silver !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27