Sort:  

KillOverCoin - That is my entry, hehe. How did I do? As I was reading your post I heard your voice, that was nice :)

I was actually going to narrate this one but you know... inconvenient and all... One day I'll have a sound-absorbent walk-in closet and another closet filled with cough drops, and I can go crazy XD

Not a bad entry actually! XD

If any of my ideas have already been told just ignore it. Here we go:
OftenNiceCoin
OverLilCoin
littleGuy
50180
Ratspantz
Overkillratspantz
Fax
Overkillsteem
OverRantsCoin
Overkillcoin_jr
LaCucaracha
Holydaydisliker
John_peter_alfred_smith_the_fourteenth
Ovakillcoin
Orwareva
....
If there's spelling mistake just use correctly.
If I have more ideas I will post lairer

C ya!

Crunch advisor

That's hysterically funny! XD

GJguy

Wasn't very G J of me to lose my password info :(

TheOverKillCoin
:)

HEHE

Simple but elegant... except for the killy part XD but that's my fault

TheOKcoin?

hahahaha

Steemokillcoin

Captain Overkillcoin. Sailor of the crypto seas, destroyer of art thieves and spammers, yarg!

Obviously, you are heartbroken about losing your initial account. So in that light , I propose a name signifying a comeback.

Let’s hear it for RespawnCoin

BlueTalkingFish or BlueTalkingFishguy

or TalkingBlueFishGuy or TalkingBlueFish. This sounds better I think.

I was thinking "Submersible Fish Guy Who is Very Upset and Likes to Scream All Day"

How about "Something's Blue Fishy!"? :D

You like to scream, huh? How about ScreamingDory!

"Angry Water-Dweller with Fins and a Bad Temper"

Why not triple the "l" so it becomes overkilllcoin or double the I or the n like "overkillcoiin or overkillcoinn" Nah don't think of the last one I don't think it's okay. What if you use "ovakeycoin"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62705.03
ETH 3101.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82