WINNER • REVERSE ACRONYM CONTEST IX

in #contest6 years ago

NASAwinner.jpg

The Entries

23 powerhouse thinkers came out this week with stellar entries for our NASA reverse acronym contest. After reading these entries I think we are really in good hands. Thank you all for burning some neurons in the pursuit of science!

Grand Prize (Minnow Only)

"Nerds Are Scientific Artists" @golddeejay (5X 100% Upvotes)

Honorable Mentions (All Levels)

"Nappies Are Space Attire" @petervroom (1X 100% Upvote)

“Neutralize All Spammers Aggressively” @overkillcoin (1X 100% Upvote)

“Never Attaining Societal Acceptance” @krazykrista (1X 100% Upvote)

“Nutty About Studying Aliens” @zekepickleman (1X 100% Upvote)

"Never Allow Scammers to Abscond" @livinguktaiwan (1X 100% Upvote)

“Not Astrology Stupid, Astronomy” @diebitch (1X 100% Upvote)

Our Other Contestants

Leave a comment below and receive (1X 50% Upvote).

Notice

Spam or plagiarism will not be rewarded.

Thank You All For Participating!

@golddeejay @overkillcoin @krazykrista @melinda010100 @roxy-cat @funkit @cheekah @livinguktaiwan @cinefilo @emwalker @abdul1234 @msena @liznellacastillo @zekepickleman @gillianpearce @petervroom @diebitch @arianto71 @abdt @steempoetry @back-know-that @rlt47


U5dssCqyQ8N9j5ewV5rAaNKA8Pqykev_1680x8400.png

Thanks for the art @overkillcoin... minnows, dolphins, whales... I’m down with squid!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Scientific artists! I like the contradiction in terms.

Congratulations! 100% Upvote!
zeke.jpg

Thank you @otage. I am elated!

Congratulations! 100% Upvote 1!
NASAwinner.jpg

His acronym is great and combines with the meaning of the nasa. Congratulations @golddeejay!

Congratulations to all winners. I must admit that was a good one.

Very clever!

Congratulation @golddeejay and thanks a lot @otage for the beautiful contest.

Thanks for your Matrix entry!

Thank you. I'm pleased that you liked my Matrix entry.

I have to admit when I saw the winning entry flash up on my screen it did bring a smile to my face !

Great selection of winners!! Congrats everyone!

Congratulations to all the winners but especially to the grand prize winner, I thought that one was excellent! 😁

At least I tried but, bring the next contest and am ready for you, am so eager to win. Thanks for the contest.

Congratulations to the winners, you were great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11