Sort:  

I hope this qualifies because this is really cool. But from what I understood, I think you need to be standing. get that cleared from @papa-pepper.

Thank you for your help!

Its nice to see you back in here! You can still particpate in the madness with your witty comments ;p

Ouch! I'll say it qualifies.

Thank you... I'm icing it!

HAha this one is best

LOL Sexy shoes mate!

The phone comes in handy too!

You are one of a kind.

Ha ha... just like the rest of us that are still going after 26 days!

We are still going strong! Someone once told me that a selfie a day for a year was a powerful activity, this is the first time I have ever considered such a thing.

I'm sure all will be tired of my face if it goes that long... ha ha

I think thats a pun!

I'm still waiting for an ear or an eye to show itself!

This is slightly terrifying...

Scares me too! My anonymity is now sealed... like the JFK files.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82