You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 30 - 444 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING - WARNING SHORT ROUND

in #contest7 years ago

YUMMY YOGA or HOW I ATE #8
Now close your eyes and turn to the East my delicious ninja!
image

Sort:  

I didn't think we were allowed to use Photoshop or anything like that.

Ha ha! You are right no photoshop or any post production editing is allowed. I assure you that I made 20 attempts on my iPhone before I got it to work - all in camera with no editing. Each character was lit separately in the same room and my iPhone was in a holder on a C-stand next to me so I could activate the 10 second timer and view the screen to position myself. I'll be happy to share all the photos of the setup with @papa-pepper if he has any questions.

Could you explain it to me? Because I'm sitting here looking at her and looking at that stand that she's on and the electrical outlet behind her and thinking it's either photoshopped or she's only 2 ft tall. It doesn't co

Ha ha... are you serious? Its an optical illusion bro... you did the same thing. That was our challenge from @papa-pepper! I'm flattered that you got fooled by the illusion but not sure why you are questioning my integrity?

I'm just trying to understand how you pulled that off, I get you looking giant because you are close to the camera but how do you shrink her down? I thought maybe there was a mirror on the stand and she was across the room and it's a reflection but I don't see any mirror edges. I don't have an iPhone, so maybe they have some cool feature my Android doesn't. Just trying to understand bro. I'm not questioning your intergrity, just trying to figure out how you shrunk your hunny because she looks disporportionate to her surroundings(the stand she is on and the outlet)

The table is bigger than I perceived it to be. I thought it was a little night stand table but it appears to be a full size table. You get bonus points for a double optical illusion in my book.

Yes, the table is 36" diameter. Thanks!
Correction: 47" diameter!

Yeah see I was thinking it was like a 12inch diameter table, like the type you put a lamp on next to your bed. That's why I thought she looked shrunk down. Good job.

Haha nice ninja roll

That's a good one... thanks!

Wondered how you would do this one! Very clear!!

Ha ha... I was wondering too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56095.11
ETH 2533.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23