You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 12 - 215 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Dunce Cap
For those of you that don't know. I won the quick draw tonight and then was disqualified because I hit the wrong button and posted it to day 11! My wife just found out and she took away my $100 bill. She also made me wear this dunce cap. You may remember she was the ninja that snuck up behind me with a knife. Anyway, she said what I did was like kicking the ball in my own goal. I said no its not its like showing up at the wrong field. Anyway, my U.S. currency selfie which was a $100 bill is now a 1922 silver dollar with a hole in it. The coin is still legal tender... should qualify me for another round... good luck to all y'all!

lg5soikt2q.jpg

Sort:  

Well played, at least you are a good sport about it!

You've had some pretty creative stuff! Keep up the great work, always a pleasure to see your entry ;p

In the end, its about the art

Yes, its fun to be creative and you both seem to be having a lot of fun with your creativity!

Ouch that is a pity !! I have some of your countries coins and here is some of my favorites

20171022_123236.jpg

Nice collection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58