Wing Tsun Logo. Proposal for martial arts school.

in #contest6 years ago
@pollux.one has taken the initiative to look for the design of a logo for the martial arts school where he has been training for some time. and with their Sifu they will make the decision to choose which will be the winner and I have encouraged myself to do my participation by risking to be part of this project or simply be a participant who filled the entries of this contest. I have put my desire and creativity to translate the idea so difficult of what you want @pollux.one but here we go I show you a combination that I made the plum blossom, the ying yang, the snake and the name of the school. With some captures you can see and the final result I did it adapted with power lines for its greater visibility when it is placed to stamp on flannels of the different colors that will use their uniform.

7.jpg

5.png

8.jpg

6.png

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

firma.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52