My entry to the contest created a logo of Crypto world zug

in #contest7 years ago
@felander has taken the initiative from a Zug that is an area of ​​Switzerland and what is called Crypto World Zug is a non-profit organization that will be responsible for informing the local population of the ICO world capital what is cryptography Actually and what does it come to term Bolckchain and for me is a pleasure to participate and choose to earn those 25 Sbd dadno the best of me in this design something that I really like is that I can have several entries from this user, look at the final result of the logo in Png format

I worked with adobe photoshop Cs6 and I used the style for the golden logo because of the recommendation of the organizer of this event, whom I thank very much. This is the process through screenshots.

logo.png

logootro.jpg

222.jpg

banners3.jpg

banners11.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78