Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @orlandeto

in #contest6 years ago (edited)







Me gusta mucho este video por el tema, tambièn por la minuciosidad con que es mostrad cada detalle. No tengo casa propia, vivo alquilado, ver este video me permitió soñar un poco con que algún dia podré yo también construir mi "casa verde"


I like this video very much for the subject, also for the thoroughness with which it is shown every detail. I do not have a home of my own, I live rented, watching this video allowed me to dream a little bit about how one day I can also build my "green house"


Invito a mis amigas @glenda y @yaneiza a participar en este concurso


I invite my friends @glenda and @yaneiza to participate in this contest


Es muy fácil participar, lean las bases acá:


https://steemit.com/contest/@daddykirbs/win-prize-pool-15-sbd-cool-curator-contest-25-plus-winner-from-week-24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59541.21
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53