Don't Give Up No Matter What

in #contest7 years ago

What do i have to lose?
I'm sitting here, clueless, cashless.
Having nothing, except my dreams,
With tears in my eyes, i wanna scream!
What's next for me? BIG question i feel all my efforts were just false intentions.
But then again what do i have to lose?
could cry, but rather try
could give up, but rather give all
could sink, but rather sing
could drown, my fears i'll mown.
I had a dream and i still have that dream.
most times i doubt myself, but deep down i know i can be great at anything i set my mind to do.
So with hunger in my heart, I choose to rise above fear, mediocrity, doubt, unbelief...and take the bull by the horn.
Once again what do i have to lose?
I have one life to live, in the end i'm gonna die someday, so i'd rather spend my little time doing what i love doing...Doing my best to put a smile on your face!
Hell, even if i lose, then i'll be the BIGGEST loser!
Keep dreaming, keep chasing!

Sort:  

Sometimes pain is just part of the process

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47