NEW! Recognize the audio contest!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I want to try another thing. The link below will play an audio file which is a main theme music from a well known pc game:

https://instaud.io/2cKF

Please post your answer in the comments.

The quickest and correct answerer will win 5 sbd!

I will give more clues if no one will recognize.

Hope you enjoy :)

Cryptodad

Sort:  

I will try this enjoyed, I appreciate this contest.
Thanks for sharing this post.

It sounds to Nine Inch Nails (or Trent Reznor) and I think it could be Quake main theme. Not sure at all.

Wow amazing contest.i hope you are win this contest.my bless always with you..thank and keep support me.

resident evil

I have no clue, but I'm guessing it's battlefield.

I have no idea what it might be but it is listened to with a lot of suspense!
Some scene of a game with too much suspense.

Good luck to everyone

Hi! Doom 3 such an epic theme, I remember playing this game with my uncle as a child, good memories.

right!! love it too. sbd sent

Congratulations @oren730! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71