Avatar contest Winners!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Wow! just wow! I didnt expected this much response when I've posted this a week ago..
I Was so amazed to see The work that people have done here and it really touched me.
I want to thank you all for participating in this and hope you all enjoyed it.

So without any further ado ;) here are the winner for the avatar contest I posted a week ago in this post:
https://steemit.com/contest/@oren730/my-new-avatar-one-week-contest

Believe me when I say, this was not easy to pick..

Third place: @kamilo.sin.k2105

second place: @bolivarense

First place: @jeeuuzz

I've picked @jeeuuzz work as my new avatar because not only his avatar was best fitted to my inspiration of how the avatar should look like, he also posted a blog of his own describing the process of making it and I just had to appriciate the professional photshop work that has been done here: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@jeeuuzz/crypto-dad-my-entry-to-oren730-avatar-contest-digital-illustration-plus-process

Cryptodad

Sort:  

Thank you so much Sir! For recognizing my work. It's always my pleasure joining your contest. Hope to join more in the future soon. Cheers!

Congratulations to the winner of the contest, he deserves all the glory, and thanks to @oren730 for everything, I did not expect to have the third place, but I thank you very much.

wow so nice post. Your avatet contest winner post liked me most. Thank you so much Sir! For recognizing my work. It's always my pleasure joining your contest. Hope to join more in the future soon. Cheers!

Outstanding avatars. I'm sure it was not an easy decision. Great work by the authors. Congrats!

all the images are very hardly made it is showing

post is cool well done @oren730

Loading...

Congrats all winners person and next time I participate this contest my friend..
Keep it up..
I will wait for your next post...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62