Artstorm Contest #73 Day 7- Favorite Week- Theme Today, Favorite Activity

in #contest5 years ago

IMG_20190428_140124.jpg

My pleasure having you lovely people in this amazing contest, intended designed by @deemarshall and also sponsored by @organduo and @laputis. I really thank you all for the single honour done me to take part in this wonderful contest. Also to all my contestants and friends, I say a big thank you for your contribution in upvoting and commenting my posts!

In today's theme, "Favorite Activity," though there are a lot of activities that I normally engage my self in, but the one I like most is reading my books, either being story or reading for a career objective. The above art work is my own original work drawn using, a pencil, cardboard, and poster colors.

I thank you all for accepting this publication. Have a blessed day!

Sort:  

I love reading just before bed :)

Thanks @ deemarshall for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61065.80
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53