A golden video for @goldmatters, My entry for his contest!

in #contest6 years ago


image.png

Whats up! I'm back again for another contest submission. So I am really hooked right now on joining these kinds of things here on steemit. This time around its a contest by @goldmatters. He is giving away 100 SBD worth of prizes for just doing anything that is about Menē and or Goldmoney. I personally didn't know about these at first but after researching about it, I found out that its about gold investments. You can find out more about the contest here and about Menē and or Goldmoney by following @goldmatters!
golden entry.png


The idea behind the video... after seeing the previous entries from @goldmatters previous contest, and like what he said, there is pretty much no limitations on what your entries could be. Some even went off and made gold buttons as their entry.

Having no means to buy my own gold and make gold stuffs out of it for the contest. I have resourced to another thing that I was good at, and its making digital art! Thus, I made a golden animated logo of Goldmoney! How much more golden can this entry be right? Hahahaha
image.png

I made this by using 2 programs, Adobe Photoshop and After Effects! I first made a somewhat similar render of the Goldmoney logo on Photoshop and made the video animation on After Effects.

image.png

The whole process took me around 4hrs to make, all I can say is making a video animation is not an easy task to finish, hahaha. Hope I get picked and win this contest! Might invest my prize to some gold afterwards, hahaha.


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to upvote👍, follow 👀 @oppaniayu & resteem ↱

oppaniayu_.png





Sort:  

Wow!! Really great video!! That takes talent and skills! :) Ang ganda nung pagkakagawa!! Sana manalo ka sir @oppaniayu!! :)

wow goodluck!! i hope you win ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01