Tpot Contest No. 21| Looks different

in #contest6 years ago

my previous post

HI EVERYONE

Maybe not all of you will not believe it all in one place, because the photo between one and another is very different as it seems not a place

Yaeh, as you guys think about this photo is indeed the same place because this photo I caught in different place, the first photo I show on the spot when I was traveling kesebuah sea, while the other photo was there where I work selling sugar cane

But why I show in the same post, because I want to participate in the contest made by

Do you like my post, why do not you direct me to participate in this contest post @tpot



I will be back @onegood


SourceImage post @tpot

Join our Channel Discord:https://discord.gg/zHHNkQ

Sort:  

Beautiful but...

The first picture has a little greenery in it but the other two are just dark so we can't really see any greenery. It would be great if you can upload exclusively Greenery picture.

Thanks for participating in TPot contest.

Okay thanks for your comments, I will try to show you a better one later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31