How to win 30 SBD courtesy of @foxkoit

in #contest6 years ago

Hey all,

There are only 3 rules to enter this contest!

Rule 1
You have to take a picture and show that you give this post 50% Upvote or over this.

Rule 2
You have to take a picture and show that you Resteem this post .

Rule 3
Use the first two rules to make a post on your page and then use this post link to make a comment on mine post here. this is the fast I can see you did all this.

So here we are! lol

Image showing the upvote:
rule1.JPG

Image showing the resteem:
rule2.JPG

Thanks for this contest, @foxkoit and cheers,

Sort:  

Thank you!! I am happy that you take part :)

hi @onefatindian

I upvoted as a way of supporting you on steemit, but that's the most I can do. Im wondering if your strategy will bring more traffic to your account.

Good luck :)
Piotr

Hey @crypto.piotr, as always, thank-you for your support! Though, I'm not after traffic, as I'm just having fun conversing with others through posts & comments 😀
We shall see where this path leads...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57