Sort:  

Worst possible scenario!

Until he can meet me face to face - he's just another blowhard (trying to make a name for himself while pretending he has no connection to me).

@twiceuponatime Hehehehehe why are you so mean to him? Thanks for letting me use your photos though! I will give you credit twice once it's done, Twice.

Twice is my favorite number!!!

I could tell :P

Damn!

@onceuponatime I was wondering whether I could use that closed mystery door photo of yours (I'm sorry, I know it belongs to @twiceuponatime) for my entry post (I got inspired :P). In case I'm allowed to use it, I will totally give credit to both you and Twice!

I asked twice, and both times @twiceuponatime said it's OK with him to use it. But he (selfishly) said to only give credit to him, not me. He's like that, the jerk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52