ANSWERS TO THE CONTEST ANCHORED BY @REONLOUW.

in #contest6 years ago

Question 1
Tell us how you came to Steemit.

ANSWER
I went on a visit to my cousin's place and met my junior sister there,she was happy to see me and immediately,told me about steemit at first I didn't count it as serious especially when she told me I would be writing post,I was like where on earth do I have such time to sit and write post? Then finally after a month,I gave it a trial because one of my reasons for joining is to gain more knowledge,get new ideas and meet new friends,and I must say I am really enjoying the platform.
@estheromoyiwola introduced me to it and also my sister.

Question 2
What do you think outsiders do not know about the country you are currently residing in? (Think of food, peculiar laws, courting rituals, etc)

ANSWER
I must say Nigeria my country is so blessed with Agricultural things,I have never been outside my country so I wouldn't know what to say to that.

Question 3
Who is your favourite blogger on Steemit? (Please tell us why and provide a link to a recent post you enjoyed.)

ANSWER
My favourite blogger is @estheromoyiwola,my reason is that she writes what I love most.
This is the recent post I enjoyed
https://steemit.com/steemchurch/@estheromoyiwola/lessons-from-a-donkey

Sort:  

i upvote and comment your post.
please you do the same.

Already following you

Hey @omoyiwolabusayo, great that you are holding or contribituing
to those great contests here on steemit. This is very valuable for this platform.
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
On our discord you can find more people like doing contests
and you are possible to promote yourself and your current contest !. Keep on Winning ! ;)
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.

Ok,will join,love participating in contest

Thank you @omoyiwolabusayo. That was a fast and effective response! You must do really well in your work.

I am now also following @estheromoyiwola

Thanks very much Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47