You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/07/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

I would say that soccer (football) for me is more than the sport that I follow, it is my passion. It's the way I forget all the problems and enter a different world that makes me totally happy. I am a fan of Arsenal F.C, which is about to start a new stage with a new coach, we are waiting for who will be. I practice it since I remember, tomorrow I have a game by the way, I hope the team wins. I am eager for the World Cup that is approaching, it lasts only one month every 4 years, however I wait for it to arrive with the greatest emotion, it is the month I enjoy the most, the environment changes completely, the World Cup is breathed in the air. During that month people join for soccer, there are family reunions that for a long time have not been given, friends are reunited, new friendships are made, it is a sport that really unites people, it is one of the many things for which I love soccer.

We can call it soccer, football or futból but it can generate the same indescribable passion in everyone that follows this game.

  • More than a sport, it is a part of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55