You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnypuncher's daily giveaway 5/19/2018 - 15 SBD total in prizes

in #contest6 years ago

Hello! congratulations to the winners, for me it is a great pleasure to tell you that the most beautiful thing I have in my life are my mother and my daughter whom I would give my life without thinking twice, my mother taught me to be the person that I am today whom I thank every day of my life for being my faithful counselor and friend and my daughter, who is the engine that lights my life, for whom I live and breathe, the reason for my incessant struggles, they are the most beautiful and beautiful reasons I have in my life.
lllll.jpg
MI HIJA
MAMI.jpg
MI MADRE
Are they beautiful?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83