My ticket to the B & W contest: A LOOK AT MY PEOPLE'S FAIR COMPLEX

in #contest6 years ago

Hello! friends this is my ticket to @dimitrisp B & W contest follow this link to participate:
https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@dimitrisp/1000sp-and-counting-time-for-contest

28313908_1725448137523030_42517485_n.jpg
Photo taken by me, with my samsung S3 mini phone and edited by me with my computer

This is a beautiful view of the Lady of the Candelaria Fair Complex in Cantaura, State of Anzoategui Venezuela. As you can see is only a small part is the corridor of the main square and at the end of the corridor we can see the magnificent structure that represents our Teatro Alfredo Sadel, I wish I could show you, because this complex has an Olympic pool, coleo manga, court wester, tennis court, roofed sports center and mini baseball field

The theme... Black and white City Photography!
Take a B&W photo with your phone, camera, whatever you want, upload it as a post to you account and also put a link as a comment here.

Just find a cool view in your town/city and capture it!

The rules
Upvote & Resteem this post
The photo has to be YOURS, or at least have the permission to use it. If it's not yours, comply to the rules of the owner.
Photos from public image repositories are not accepted, unless of course it's yours.
I don't care if it is an old photo that you have posted again in the past.
You can either take it directly in B&W if your camera has this function, or you can convert it to B&W on your computer.
Use common sense on what is acceptable or not to show.
3 Steemians will win. I will choose the winners according to my personal taste, but comments on your posts will also play a part

Submit your entry before the post expires.

The prizes
1st place: 3 SBI Shares & 2 Steem
2nd place: 2 SBI Shares & 1 Steem
3rd place: 1 SBI Share & 1 Steem

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78