LIFE LESSONS AND APPRECIATION NOTE

in #contest6 years ago

APPRECIATION NOTE TO @LEXIKON082

In every disappointment there is an appointment

I almost lost hope in anything that has to do with predicting or guessing because I 've discovered that am not a good guesser when 'money's or 'reward ' to say is attached. In most occasion I could use my intuition to get something right but immediately a reward is been attached something else happen. How do I get to know about all this... Over time i have study myself and that was what made me arrived at that conclusion.

FIRST OBSERVATION

Once upon a time in my life, I was a football bet pundit. All this was to add to the stream of income but betting never show back a smiling face.... Haaa, I can tell the love was not reciprocal in nature. I wasted much of my income thinking a day is coming as a lucky day but it never showed up. Predictions ranging from correct scores, straight winning, corner etc. To all football lover who play bet you know what am talking about, all this never yielded any positive result not until I discovered steemit a platform to earn without investment.

SECOND OBSERVATION

Am a die heard lover of @stack on steemit am happy he is here also on whaleshare. As a way of giving out and contributing to the steem blackchain he do roll out prediction contest. He can ask all his followers to predict the price of a particular crypto coin before a set time. Who ever get the correct price or more close to the price will get 5 steem transfer to his wallet. All this i have tried but to know avail. That has made me given up on either guessing or predicting.

You have to kiss some few frogs before you meet your prince

Few days back checking through the trending post, I stumbled on a post from @lexikon082. It was all about to predict the correct score of a particular team Brown Vs jet. I was a bit skeptical about the contest but another though prompt me about "know harm in trying". I gave out my humble guess and leave. On one faithful day checking through my reply i saw a comment from him about the winning. I quickly click to check but to my greatest surprise i got the perfect correct score just as predicted. It was a winning of 50 krazykoin to my bitshare account. That got me thinking if it was a football match I was able to predict accurately with about 50 odd. Let try this mathematics 50x1000=#50,000. That will be able to cater and settle some home utility bills and also little for enjoyment.

Below here is the contest question

Screenshot_20180921-165551.png

All thanks to @lexikon082 for the whaletoken. More money to your bank account. Know time to wait using some of the whale tokens already to get my post more vote.

My comment for the contest

Screenshot_20180921-165525.png

The result and congratulation message

Screenshot_20180921-165534.png

MORE LESSON

There is always someone who can't see your worth. let it not be you.

For winner loosing inspire them but loser loosing defeat them

The antidote for fear is knowledge

The quotes above are well explanatory, never give up on what you know how to do best. The best is still yet to come. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67