You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CITIMILLZ WEEKLY VARIETY CONTEST:EPISODE 2-EXCLUSIVE ONLY TO SEVEN77 PARTICIPANTS

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

I was so hopeless in my life before, I never seen positive aspects in my life until I found love in this blockchain, Steemit.com. I gained self eSteem and able to show the world who am I? And inside steemit life I found lately this #seven77 family by, Sir @nathanmars which is a big blow when he delegated me a huge delegation, it make sense to my steemit life,aiming for higher value of Steem. This is the best community I ever had. Thank you @citimillz for this initiative. We can do it as we are doing it dearly everyday.

Keep on Steem! Love using @partiko and @esteemapp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48