You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MINNOWS FEEDING FRENZY – SEASON 1 ROUND 1 – 2 SBD Prize Pool so far

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

1. @enjar, weight 50 g
VS
2. @raserrano, weight 50 g

Dice roll 2. The fury of this fight makes it difficult to see at first which one of the two tiny wringling minnow bodies has better chances of winning. However, @raserrano eventually emerges as the only survivor of this encounter. They feast on @enjar’s small but nutritious body, then swim to Round 2, feeling invigorated and weighing 100 g.

Sort:  

Thank your good fortune, @raserrano! (or @enjar’s bad luck, depending on how you see these things…)

Hahaha pretty fun post to read I feel winner today :D

I been lazy this week and that's what I get!

No, I think it’s your healthier lifestyle actually paying off! The Universe didn’t want you to gain any weight, hahahaha! :D :-P

I'm just dead right now.

Oh universe NOW you try and help me out hehe.

I want to win the whole contest, maybe I can equally share the rewards with all the minnows that helped me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72