You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW STEEMIT GAME: PRESIDENTIAL RACE (SBD GIVEAWAY)

in #contest7 years ago

And the followers’ odds to win some SBD just doubled! @scrooger and I have just decided to give away 150% of the winner’s post’s payout to twenty of the registered voters, while ten of the losing candidate’s voters will receive 50% of the loser’s post’s payout! Cool, er? ;)

Sort:  

You guys are just FILLED with awesome ideas, you want to pay me to watch you win or lose. Sign me up!

The voters registration stations open in 5.5 hours on mine and @scrooger’s blogs. Make sure to be among the first ones to register to vote! ;)

I'm always number one in your heart just admit it!

Well, there’s also myself and @scrooger and my cat, but you’re definitely in the Top 5, Kubby! ;)

Alright, alright! Top 5 isn't awesome, but it will do for right now. :D

Super cool, I never think giving away SBD away is a bad idea. Especially, when I am the recipient of the reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39