You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winner Announcement !!! - Dog Days Round #2 Starts Now!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Ok, I'm in time this time! lol

I LOVE movies btw, so this is a great contest for me. Thanks for the fun @emwalker!

So, I'm not sure why, as I am not a fan of these types of movies at all, and I've never even seen one of them from beginning to end, but for some reason, my gut instinct vote for this flick is one of the SAW movies. Couldn't say which one, if it is.

So official guess #1: Saw (1 to 17 Billion)

Sort:  

Hey man sorry I've not responded until now - Not going to lie I completely forgot about this. You were the only entry - how ever the film was not SAW. I'll be rolling this over and relaunching a new contest -

NO worries , my apologies as well! Been a bit off of Steem of late. Wish ya all the best though, Cheers!

wow man yeah you did take a break - thanks for coming back and dropping a line. hope you're well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55