You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Posts and Play Tag

in #contest6 years ago

Hi...
This is a very cool contest and I really don't have content to pimp yet as I've only just joined steemit few days ago
So this is my introductory post... Y'all can check it out
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@olearnrewaju/pleasure-to-join-the-coolest-clique-of-great-minds-222735df50248

Anyway I was invited by @mango-juice, so much thanks to him...

Sort:  

💲 - Confirmed for Payout Bonus

While your post is a little past the 3 days we wanted that is ok. Now go find something to post about. Doesn't matter what at the beginning. You are learning how to blog and it takes lots of practice. Don't be afraid to make mistakes. Seriously we all do it.

You have been upvoted from the trail.

Wow
Thank you so much for this opportunity..

I'll prepare my post right away

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64