Beer Contest Time

in #contest5 years ago (edited)
Notice the blue mountains....just the right temp for drinking!

P1210795.JPG

Yep my friend the Old Dog @kus-knee is at it again. He is having an artistic beer photo contest

Well Ben and I were out getting pics for Wednesday Walk hosted by my buddy @tattoodjay.

We took some seed photos...
IMG_5933.jpg

P1210774.JPG

We were waiting for the sunset to start...

P1210777.JPG

It is always amazing how the sky changes nearly from moment to moment.

P1210784.JPG

Ok so I thought I would stretch the rules a bit and go off the beaten path! I knew everyone would do the glass of beer etc, so I figured do something different!! There were a few bottle caps laying around and of course I love to pick up litter, so TA DAA the bottle cap in the sunset idea was born! I used the best looking of the three and used the other two to prop it up. Of course I binned the lot afterwards lol!

P1210779.JPG


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites. Now I must add that some of the shots I steal from my son Ben @silver314 , but I feed him so he can sue me lol.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20


PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Such beautiful shots I love sunsets you never know what you will get and it can change so fast

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk and being an Active Steemusa member !tip

diggin those sunset shots 👍👍

Ok seed-photos 🤭 ok thinking about that one for a bit.......

🎁 Hi @old-guy-photos! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

@tattoodjay wrote lately about: My Actifit Report Card: April 25 2019 Feel free to follow @tattoodjay if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I think you should write commercials for beach-side breweries. You have a flair and panache and could get rich. Or at least well-off (Not that you're not now...) How DO they get those beer cans to do that? Amazing, this thing called science.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66188.19
ETH 3564.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14